Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

January 24 Fri Lone Wolf Hippies 9 PM
January 25 Sat Brad Tober & The Outsiders 9 PM
January 26 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
January 29 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
February 01 Sat BOFFO 9 PM
February 02 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
February 04 Tue Open Mic Night - Hosted by Kyle Smithers 8 PM
February 05 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
February 07 Fri Green Acre Sessions 9 PM
February 08 Sat Blue Hook 9 PM
February 09 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
February 12 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
Our Thursday hours are 4pm - 2:30am
Thursday's Specials

Map